Performance Schedule

Season ’24-’25 Performances - Coming Soon

Season ’23-’24 Performances

Saturday, May 18, 2024
2:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

La Crescenta Library
2809 Foothill Blvd
Glendale, CA 91214


free to public

Saturday, April 20
1:30pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Culver City Senior Center
4095 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90232


free to public

Read more

Saturday, April 6, 2024
2:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Lake View Terrace Library
12002 Osborne Street
Lake View Terrace, CA 91342

free to public

Saturday, March 9, 2024 8:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2024 2:00pm


Benita Bike's DanceArt in Seattle

The Erickson Theatre
1524 Harvard Ave
Seattle, WA 98122


ticketed event

Read more

Thursday, February 29, 2024
7:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Los Angeles Mission College
AMP Theater
13356 Eldridge Ave
Sylmar, CA 91342


free to public

Read more

Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2024 4:00pm


Foothills Dancemakers in Concert

Lineage Performing Arts Center
920 E Mountain St.
Pasadena, CA 91104


ticketed event

Saturday, January 27, 2024
2:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Discovery Cube Los Angeles
11800 Foothill Blvd.
Sylmar, CA 91342


limited free tickets available 

Read more

Thursday, November 9, 2023
7:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Los Angeles Mission College
AMP Theater
13356 Eldridge Ave
Sylmar, CA 91342


free to public

Read more

Friday, October 13, 2023
7:00pm & 8:00pm

ArtNight Pasadena

ARC Pasadena 
1158 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106


free to public

Season ’22-’23 Performances

Our 2022-2023 Season was supported throughout by a California Nonprofit Performing Arts Grant, which was funded by the State of California and administered by the California Office of the Small Business Advocate (CalOSBA) within the Governor's Office of Business and Economic Development (GO-Biz)

Saturday, June 24, 2023 8:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2023 7:00pm


Benita Bike's DanceArt in Concert

The Dance Complex
536 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02139


ticketed event

Saturday, May 20, 2023 8:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2023 7:30pm


Benita Bike's DanceArt in Concert

Stomping Ground L.A.
5453 Alhambra Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90032


ticketed event

Saturday, April 29, 2023
2:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

La Crescenta Library
2809 Foothill Blvd.
La Crescenta, CA 91214


- Supported in part by the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Department of Arts and Culture -

free to public

Saturday, April 22, 2023
8:30pm


LA Dance Festival

Brockus Project Studios in the Brewery Arts Complex
618 B Moulton Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90031


Benita Bike's DanceArt performs along with other local companies and choreographers at the LA Dance Festival, produced by Brockus Project Dance Company


ticketed event

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
7:00pm

Interactive Dance Performance

Malibu Library
23519 Civic Center Way
Malibu, CA 90265

- Supported in part by the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Department of Arts and Culture and the Friends of the Malibu Library –

free to public

Thursday, March 16, 2023
7:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Los Angeles Mission College
Recital Hall, AMP Theater
13356 Eldridge Ave
Sylmar, CA 91342


- Supported in part by the Dept. of Cultural Affairs, City of Los Angeles and Los Angeles Mission College -

free to public

Saturday, January 28, 2023
1:30pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Culver City Senior Center
4095 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90232


- Supported in part by the City of Culver City and its Cultural Affairs Commission, with support from Sony Pictures Entertainment and the Culver City Arts Foundation -

free to public

Saturday, December 3, 2022
2:00pm

Interactive Dance Performance

Discovery Cube Los Angeles
11800 Foothill Blvd.
Sylmar, CA 91342


- Supported in part by the Dept. of Cultural Affairs, City of Los Angeles and Discovery Cube Los Angeles

limited free tickets available 


Read more

Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022 4:00pm


Foothills Dancemakers

ARC Pasadena
1158 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106
 


ticketed event

Read more

To find more great cultural events in L.A. go to Discoverlosangeles.com